Launched in the spring of 2015, the CUSP network connects sustainability practitioners from Canada’s large and leading cities and provides added capacity to support their collective efforts and expand their reach and impact.

CUSP’s 17 member cities include Victoria, Saanich, Vancouver, North Vancouver, Surrey, Richmond, New Westminster, Abbotsford, Edmonton, Calgary, Saskatoon, Winnipeg,Toronto, Mississauga, Ottawa, Montreal and Halifax.  Combined, CUSP’s members represent a population of 18 million, or one half of the country’s population and generate $1 trillion, or 55% of the country’s GDP.

Learn more